Dead Pixel
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

great wall of china text

Go down 
+4
MyInnerFred
Shottymaster
Mephisto Phallus
Echo
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Echo
Leader
Echo

great wall of china text Empty
PostSubject: great wall of china text   great wall of china text I_icon_minitimeThu May 19, 2011 8:49 pm

incoming wall of text; not for the faint of heart

Born and raised in the streets of Pittsburgh Pennsylvania, I now currently live in Ohio attending DeVry University. On June 25th, at 19 years old, I will be the first person in my family to obtain a college degree; and a bachelor's degree at that. My major is in Computer Information Systems, and when I get my diploma I am going to file the paperwork to register my company. I already have clients and make good money, the company name just isn't officially registered yet. I have a huge family with 6 brothers and sisters, and 10 (still counting) nieces and nephews. Don't even get me into uncles and aunts. I've never known my father but to be honest that's something that's never bothered me. I do wonder what it'd be like if I had one, but I don't get sad over it.

Before DeVry, I attended C.A.H.S.. An alternative High School that was ranked in the top 100 of every High School in the United States. There I was president of the Robotics/Tech club, and led my team to win the Rookie of the Year award at the F.I.R.S.T competition held in Indiana, as well as 3rd place in the Junior NSBE LEGO Mindstorm competition held on Ohio State's campus. I was also a part the team that designed the yearbook.