Dead Pixel
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

So i started playing starcraft....

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Paiste

Paiste

So i started playing starcraft.... Empty
PostSubject: So i started playing starcraft....   So i started playing starcraft.... I_icon_minitimeThu Sep 08, 2011 10:34 pm

The last couple games I had i statistically should have won but lost Sad
Back to top Go down
Steam
Blahblah677

Blahblah677

PostSubject: Re: So i started playing starcraft....   So i started playing starcraft.... I_icon_minitimeThu Sep 08, 2011 11:41 pm

What exactly do you mean "statistically"?
Back to top Go down
Paiste

Paiste

PostSubject: Re: So i started playing starcraft....   So i started playing starcraft.... I_icon_minitimeThu Sep 08, 2011 11:55 pm

Well i had more troops, more buildings, and more minerals throughout most of the match. He just had expansions fucking everywhere and I only had one right by my original base so he had me surrounded....
Back to top Go down
Steam
Blahblah677

Blahblah677

PostSubject: Re: So i started playing starcraft....   So i started playing starcraft.... I_icon_minitimeFri Sep 09, 2011 12:01 am

You couldn't harass his expansions or something? Something to make those expansions hard to keep or to strain his resources? From what it sounds like, he was at risk of using up resources without having enough troops to back him up. Maybe if you had kept attacking you could have had him locked down?
Back to top Go down
Paiste

Paiste

PostSubject: Re: So i started playing starcraft....   So i started playing starcraft.... I_icon_minitimeFri Sep 09, 2011 12:21 am

Well i was harassing one of his expansions then i decided to go and attack it, then I found one more and his original starting point and i destroyed those but what i learned from the replay is when i was harassing and building up my army he was busy making three more expansions.